CONTENTdm Collection : Item Viewer
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
1986 CTAM award winners
1986 CTAM award winners
Title1986 CTAM award winners
DescriptionJohn Billock, Dean Gilbert, Lee Clayton, Jack Heim, and Ted Livingston with their 1986 TAMI Awards from the Cable Television Association for Marketing
Date original1986 August 1
PhotographerAtlantic Photo Service, Inc., Boston, Mass.
SubjectsCable television--History--Photographs
Cable Telecommunications Association for Marketing (CTAM)
PeopleBillock, John K.
Clayton, Lee
Gilbert, Dean
Heim, Jack
Livingston, Ted
CollectionSearle Photograph Collection
Date digital2009
Physical description5 x 7 inch b&w photograph
Holding institutionBarco Library, The Cable Center
CopyrightThis image is issued by The Cable Center. Use of the image requires written permission from the staff of The Cable Center's Barco Library. All responsibility for questions of copyright that may arise in the use made of reproduced material provided by the Barco Library must be assumed by the user. The Barco Library will provide any information it has available to the user.
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
contact us  ^ to top ^